kidsla.blogg.se

Softperfect wifi guard coupon
Softperfect wifi guard coupon






softperfect wifi guard coupon softperfect wifi guard coupon

Another long wait and a guy at tech support tells me that is not right and I need to turn off the modem at night. After a long wait I talked to someone who said they should not have this charge, they needed to change the pin because maybe someone was stealing time on their account, but she could not do that and I needed to be transferred to tech support. She said they use the internet very little and watch netflixs an hour a day average and should not have this charge. They billed her $10 for 50GB extra usage.

softperfect wifi guard coupon

Today a Burmese woman asked me to help her fix her comcast bill. I do volunteer work helping refugees learn English and understand our culture.








Softperfect wifi guard coupon